Here are the answers to all your questions

Answers to all your questions

Our restaurant is open from Sunday to Thursday from 5.00 pm till 11.30 pm, as well as Friday and Saturday until 11.00 pm. The bar is open during the week from 11.30 am, on weekends from 12.00 pm till open end. Lunch is available during the week from 11.30 am till 5.00 pm - after that you can order from the snack menu.

You can obtain vouchers for the clouds in our online shop.

In our restaurant and in Heaven's Nest our guests have free Wi-Fi at their disposal. Furthermore, our daybeds have USB ports for charging smartphones.

Of course. We also provide highchairs for the little ones.

You are very welcome to bring your four-legged friend with you, if he does not disturb the other guests.

The clouds – Heaven´s Bar & Kitchen is largely barrier-free and has a disabled toilet. Unfortunately, there is only one staircase leading to our roof terrace Heaven's Nest.

Our rooftop outdoor terrace Heaven's Nest with a view over the whole of Hamburg will be open for you from May on, weather permitting.

With us you can pay cash as well as with all current EC and credit cards.

Reserve a table by phone at + 49 (0) 40 30 99 32 80 or online at www.clouds-hamburg.de/en/

Please be fair and cancel your table reservation in time, so that other guests have the possibility to get a table at short notice.

The clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen is located directly at the Reeperbahn and in the heart of Hamburg. The subway stops and bus stop St. Pauli is only 100 meters away. Pay parking spaces are available nearby.

The clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen is the perfect starting point to experience and discover Hamburg up close and personal! With a central location in the heart of St. Pauli, you are right in the middle of the action - the Reeperbahn is just around the corner and invites you to celebrate with countless bars, restaurants and clubs. Also, our east Hotel & Restaurant is only a stone's throw away.

Enjoy a creative, unusual crossover cuisine with high-quality and seasonal products from the region, fine meat cuts and fish dishes. Our chefs will spoil your palate with a great view over Hamburg. Our service personnel not only always look after your well-being when it comes to the right drinks, recommendations or special requests. The lunch and dinner menus can be found at here.

If you would like a dinner in a private atmosphere for small or larger groups, please send us your request by e-mail at events@clouds-hamburg.de.

Please indicate your allergies and intolerances when you are making your table reservation. Our service will also ask you about allergies at the table.

All restaurants of the east cosmos (east Hamburg, clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen, coast by east) rely on local traditions when compiling their menus and obtain the ingredients from the best producers and farmers from Germany, Spain and Asia, among others. The direct relationship and close contact with our suppliers are important to us - because we not only want to offer you dishes with stories, but also to process each individual product in a particularly sustainable way. More information here.

On the clouds menu you will find delicious dishes without fish and meat and also some vegan dishes. Please inform the service personnel about your diet. The kitchen team will be happy to cater to your wishes.

At clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen in the Dancing Towers you can enjoy exceptional crossover cuisine with a view over Hamburg. Our coast by east at the HafenCity location with an unobstructed view of the Hamburg Elbe Philharmonic invites you to enjoy seafood. The adjoining coast enoteca on the Marco Polo Terraces offers the finest Italian delicacies. Our latest addition is the Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg's new landmark, the Elbphilharmonie.

You are welcome to call us at + 49 (0) 40 30 99 32 80 and then pick up your meal from us. You can find our menu here.

Meet and convene in a special environment in the 22. floor of the Dancing Towers at the top of the famous Reeperbahn. Multifunctional rooms, modern technical equipment and a fully equipped professional kitchen in front of the Hamburg harbor panorama await you in one of the most representative locations in the city. More information is available here.

At your event at the clouds, you and your guests can be pampered all round by our kitchen team. Our event team will be happy to assist you in planning the menu.

We only have a limited number of window seats, which are very popular and therefore booked out early. Please indicate your window seat wish when you make your reservation and we will try to fullfil this wish. We cannot give any guarantee.

TABLE

clouds Hamburg FAQs

Hier gibt es Antworten auf alle Fragen

Unser Restaurant ist von Sonntag bis Donnerstag von 17.00 Uhr bis 22.30 Uhr, sowie Freitag und Samstag bis 23.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. Die Bar ist unter der Woche ab 11.30 Uhr, am Wochenende ab 12.00 Uhr open end geöffnet. Lunch gibt’s unter der Woche von 11.30 Uhr bis 14.00 Uhr – danach können Sie ganz nach Belieben von der Snackkarte bestellen.

Gutscheine für das clouds erhalten Sie in unserem east Onlineshop unter: www.east-shop.de/DESIGN-CLOUDS

In unserem Restaurant und im Heaven’s Nest verfügen unsere Gäste über kostenfreies WLAN. Darüber hinaus finden Sie an unseren Daybeds USB-Anschlüsse zum Laden von Smartphones.

Selbstverständlich! Für die ganz Kleinen stellen wir ebenfalls Hochstühle bereit.

Sehr gerne können Sie Ihren Vierbeiner zu uns mitbringen, insofern er die anderen Gäste nicht stört.

Das clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen ist weitestgehend barrierefrei und verfügt über eine Behindertentoilette. Zu unserer Dachterrasse Heaven’s Nest führt leider lediglich eine Treppe.

Unsere Rooftop-Außenterrasse Heaven’s Nest mit Blick über ganz Hamburg ist ab Mai bei gutem Wetter für Sie geöffnet.

Bei uns können Sie sowohl Bar als auch mit allen gängigen EC- und Kreditkarten bezahlen.

Reservieren Sie einen Tisch telefonisch unter + 49 (0) 40 – 30 99 32 80 oder online unter www.clouds-hamburg.de/restaurant/ 

Seien Sie bitte fair und sagen Sie Ihre Tischreservierung rechtzeitig ab, damit andere Gäste die Möglichkeit haben, kurzfristig einen Tisch zu erhalten.

Das clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen liegt direkt an der Reeperbahn und somit im Herzen Hamburgs. Die U-Bahn Haltestelle und Bushaltestelle St. Pauli liegt nur 100 Meter entfernt. Umliegend sind kostenpflichtige Parkplätze zu finden.

Das clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen ist der optimale Ausgangspunkt, um Hamburg hautnah zu erleben und zu entdecken! Mit zentraler Lage im Herzen von St. Pauli sind Sie bei uns mitten im Geschehen – die Reeperbahn liegt direkt um die Ecke und lädt mit unzähligen Bars, Restaurants und Clubs zum Feiern ein. Auch unser east Hotel & Restaurant ist nur einen Katzensprung entfernt.

Genießen Sie eine kreative, außergewöhnliche Crossover-Küche mit hochwertigen und saisonalen Produkten aus der Region, feine Fleisch-Cuts und Fischgerichte. Küchenchef Eric Kröber und sein Team verwöhnen Ihren Gaumen bei großartigem Blick über Hamburg. Unser Servicepersonal kümmert sich nicht nur stets um Ihr Wohl, wenn es um die passenden Getränke sowie Empfehlungen oder Sonderwünsche geht. Die Lunch- und Dinner Speisekarten finden Sie unter www.clouds-hamburg.de/restaurant/getraenke-und-speisen

Sollten Sie ein Dinner in privater Atmosphäre für kleine oder größere Gruppen wünschen, senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage unter www.clouds-hamburg.de/konferenz/private-dining oder kontaktieren uns per E-Mail an events@clouds-hamburg.de.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten möglichst bei der Tischreservierung mit an. Unser Service wird Sie zusätzlich am Tisch zu Allergien befragen.

Alle Restaurants des east cosmos (east Hamburg, clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen, coast by east) setzen bei der Zusammenstellung der Speisekarten auf landestypische Traditionen und beziehen die Zutaten von den besten Erzeugern und Landwirten unter anderem aus Deutschland, Spanien und Asien. Der direkte Bezug und der enge Kontakt zu unseren Lieferanten sind uns wichtig – denn wir wollen Ihnen nicht nur Gerichte mit Geschichten bieten, sondern auch jedes einzelne Produkt in besonderem Maße nachhaltig verarbeiten. Mehr Infos unter: www.east-hamburg.de/restaurant/nachhaltige-kueche

Auf der clouds Speisekarte finden Sie leckere Gerichte ohne Fisch und Fleisch und auch einige vegane Speisen. Bitte teilen Sie dem Servicepersonal Ihre Ernährungsweise mit. Das Küchenteam geht gern auf Ihre Wünsche ein.

Im clouds - Heaven's Bar & Kitchen in den Tanzenden Türmen genießen Sie außergewöhnliche Crossover-Küche bei Blick über Hamburg. Unser coast by east am Standort HafenCity lädt mit freiem Blick auf die Hamburger Elbphilharmonie zu Seafood ein. Die angrenzende coast enoteca an den Marco-Polo-Terrassen bietet feinste italienische Köstlichkeiten. Unser letzter Zuwachs ist die Störtebeker Elbphilharmonie in Hamburgs‘ neuem Wahrzeichen, der Elbphilharmonie.

Gerne können Sie uns unter + 49 (0) 40 – 30 99 32 80 anrufen und anschließend Ihr Essen bei uns abholen. Unsere Speisekarte finden Sie unter: www.clouds-hamburg.de/fileadmin/PDF-Speisekarten/clouds-speisekarten/clouds_Speisekarte_0219.pdf 

Meeten und tagen Sie in besonderem Umfeld in der 22. Etage der Tanzenden Türme an der Spitze der berühmten Reeperbahn. Multifunktionale Räume, modernes technisches Equipment und eine voll ausgestattete Profiküche vor dem Hamburger Hafenpanorama erwartet Sie in einer der repräsentativsten Locations der Stadt. Mehr Infos unter: www.clouds-hamburg.de/konferenz

Bei Ihrem Event im clouds lassen Sie sich und Ihre Gäste rundum von unserem Küchenteam verwöhnen. Bei der Planung des Menüs ist unser Eventteam Ihnen gerne behilflich.

Wir haben nur eine begrenzte Anzahl Fensterplätze, die natürlich sehr beliebt und daher früh ausgebucht sind.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Fensterplatz-Wunsch bei der Reservierung an und wir werden versuchen Ihnen diesen Wunsch zu erfüllen. Wir können dennoch keine Garantie aussprechen.

TABLE