clouds conference - technique

Conference technique at clouds conference floor

The ideal set-up for your event

The age of digitalisation has long been upon us and technical capabilities have advanced in leaps and bounds. The standards for conferences and meetings have also progressed considerably. The event and conference level in clouds is fully equipped in line with these innovative developments and offers new possibilities for the dynamic and individual realisation of meetings and workshops – with a symbiosis of state-of-the-art technical equipment and open plan, light-flooded room concepts.
Find out about the technical fittings of the clouds Event Level on the 22nd floor at a glance.

A presentation medium such as a flipchart or metaplan wall is already included in our conference packages. Writing blocks and pens are also provided as standard. Subject to request, we also offer 70" LED screens including Barco ClickShare, microphones, loudspeakers, adapters for MacBooks, etc.
Wifi is also available in clouds free of charge.

The installation and setting up of additional sound and lighting technology is carried out by the clouds technical department only.
Please note that we work together with service providers here. We are happy to request a quote based on your individual wishes. The costs for any technical equipment will not be deducted from the gastronomic minimum spend.

TABLE

clouds Konferenz - Technik

Tagungstechnik in der clouds Eventetage

Ideale Voraussetzungen für Ihre Veranstaltung

Das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung hat längst Einzug gehalten und technische Möglichkeiten wurden stark erweitert. Auch die Anforderungen an Konferenzen und Tagungen haben sich deutlich entwickelt. Die Event- und Konferenzetage des clouds geht mit dieser zukunftsweisenden Entwicklung und schafft mit der Symbiose aus hochmodernem technischen Equipment und offenen, tageslichtdurchfluteten Raumkonzepten neue Möglichkeiten der dynamischen und individuellen Gestaltung von Meetings und Workshops.
Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über die technische Ausstattung der clouds Eventetage im 22. Stock. 

Ein Präsentationsmedium, wie Flipchart oder Metaplanwand ist in unseren Tagungspauschalen bereits inkludiert. Als Standard-Equipment stellen wir pro Raum außerdem Schreibblöcke und Stifte kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch bieten wir zusätzlich 70" LED-Screens inkl. Barco CkiclShare, Mikrofone, Lautsprecher, Adapter für MacBooks, etc.

W-LAN steht Ihnen im gesamten clouds-Bereich kostenfrei zur Verfügung.
Das Aufstellen und Einrichten weiterer Ton- und Lichttechnik erfolgt ausschließlich über die clouds-Technikabteilung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir hierfür mit Dienstleistern zusammenarbeiten. Gerne holen wir Ihnen ein Angebot gemäß Ihren Wünschen ein. Die Kosten für die Technik werden nicht mit dem gastronomischen Mindestumsatz verrechnet.

BOOK
NOW
TABLE