clouds conference room: Heaven's Kitchen

Heaven’s Kitchen on the 22nd floor is the highest kitchen in Hamburg. It is situated on the south and east side of the building with views of the River Elbe, Hamburg’s port and the eastern part of the city centre taking in Hamburg’s Michel Tower, the Elbphilharmonie and the historic Speicherstadt.
The event venue has a capacity for a maximum of 50 people and is therefore well suited for a variety of occasions. The fully fitted professional kitchen is available to you as an exclusive venue for cooking events, get-togethers and much more besides. Set against a stunning backdrop overlooking the port and the Elbphilharmonie, you can have the clouds kitchen team cook for you in the 63m² space, either in a private atmosphere or as part of an event.
A furnished outdoor terrace on the same level offers an additional space of 70m² for enjoying drinks, coffee and snacks during breaks.
Up to 16 guests can enjoy a sit-down dinner or lunch on the long kitchen table. You can opt either for a selected menu or for various dishes where each course is placed in the middle o the table in a family food style.

Cookery courses are held on a regular basis in Heaven’s Kitchen (as well as gin and whiskey tastings subject to prior arrangement). In the east online shop at www.east-shop.de you can find out more about the individual courses and tickets for your desired date.

Our Event team is also on hand to assist you regarding the exclusive hire of Heaven’s Kitchen.

  • Size: 63m2
  • Height: 3m
  • Fixed block seating formation for 16 persons

Contact

Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 30 99 34 41
e-mail: events@clouds-hamburg.de
You can also send your request by filling in the contact form. Click here.

clouds Tagungsraum: Heaven's Kitchen

Die Heaven’s Kitchen in der 22. Etage ist die wohl höchste Küche Hamburgs und befindet sich auf der Süd- und Ostseite des Gebäudes mit Blick auf die Elbe, den Hamburger Hafen und die östlich gelegene Innenstadt mit Hamburger Michel, der Elbphilharmonie und der historischen Speicherstadt.
Die Eventlocation ist für eine maximale Gruppengröße von bis zu 50 Personen ausgelegt und eignet sich so für diverse Anlässe. Die voll ausgestattete Profiküche steht Ihnen als exklusive Location für Koch-Events, Get-Together uvm. zur Verfügung. Bei schönstem Ausblick in Richtung Hafen und Elbphilharmonie können Sie sich sowohl in privater Atmosphäre als auch bei einem Event vom clouds Küchenteam auf 63m2 bekochen lassen. Eine möblierte Außenterrasse auf derselben Etage bietet mit weiteren 70m2 Platz für Pausendrinks, Kaffee und Snacks.
16 Gäste finden am langen Küchentisch bei einem gesetzten Dinner oder Lunch Platz. Entscheiden Sie sich zwischen einem ausgewählten Menu oder verschiedenen Speisen, die gangweise in der Tischmitte im Family-Food-Style platziert werden.

In der Heaven's Kitchen finden zudem regelmäßig Kochkurse (Gin und Whiskey Tastings nach vorheriger Absprache) statt. Im east Onlineshop unter www.east-shop.de erhalten Sie Informationen zu den jeweiligen Kursen und Tickets für Ihren Wunschtermin.

Für exklusive Anmietungen der Heaven's Kitchen steht Ihnen unser Event-Team gern zur Verfügung.

  • Größe: 63m2
  • Höhe: 3m
  • Feste Blockbestuhlung für 16 Personen

Raumplan als PDF downloaden

Kontakt

Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 30 99 34 41
E-Mail: events@clouds-hamburg.de
Alternativ können Sie auch Ihre Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular ausfüllen. Klicken Sie hier.